Day 34


Yes, I’ve taken off a few days from posting but not from exercising! Ok, I did take off one day so I’m still a day behind on Brazil Butt Lift but I’m doing great and very proud of myself.

On Day 30 I did get up and do the Bum Bum and Tummy Tuck but not the last seven minutes of each. I’m not sure why I stopped both with seven minutes left but I pushed myself hard. I’m getting in a good cardio in twice a week with my dance classes. I never knew they’d be such a great workout! Not to mention all the great friends I’m making. All the ladies in there are amazing and so sweet. I’m still sad my ballerina’s other studio had to close but totally loving Centerstage.

I’m still a day behind schedule as I mentioned but have finally completed the first week of Brazil Butt Lift. I’ve had this DVD set for well over a year and this is the first time I’ve ever completed week one. I’ve started countless times though and I realized today, I’m bored with it. But I’m committed to finish it, bored or not. See? Proof, right down there:

20110923-030712.jpg

I have 56 days left to keep exercising several times a week and eating better. I can do this! Hmmmm, I should probably unpause my DVD and finish this workout though….

20110923-030940.jpg

This is where I left off earlier when I had to go get the kids from school.  I’m exhausted and have a long night ahead of me but I need to get in the rest of my workouts if it kills me!  (Well not really, because then all of this would be pointless. haha)

Leave a comment