Free challenges forever!


image

I love running fitness challenges on Tampa Bay Mom’s Group. I get so excited when I see the moms all excited.

Today I was perusing (fancy word for stalking) other fit mom blogs and pages. I discovered that many were Beachbody coaches. I have nothing against them, I almost was one if you read my last post. We’ve had some come on TBMG advertising their amazing challenges but when you ask for more information you discover that they want you to buy the latest workout DVD set and their protein shakes. Again, totally fine but not always financially feasible.

One of the most asked questions I get about my challenges is, “How much does it cost?” I love replying, “It’s FREE!”  And they always will be for the challengers.

I almost started selling Visalus again, I had the form all filled out and ready to go…until I lost 17 lbs. I didn’t lose it drinking any shakes, taking any drops or pills or buying any workout DVDs (yes, I have bought 2 Beachbody sets but I wasn’t using them when I lost the weight).

I hated backing out of my commitment to join Visalus but when I saw my scale flash 129 lbs, I just couldn’t hit the submit button. I want to show my fitness moms that they don’t need any fad diets, quick fixes or to spend a lot of money to get healthy and fit. They just need to make better food choices and take advantage of all of the free resources available to them.

You don’t have to break the bank to be a healthier you.

Leave a Reply

