Day 7/Day 124


I’m giving myself 1 week to eat what is on my food plan and do at least the P90x workout daily. If I screw up at all I’m going to have to put off my plans to enter the WBFF and try to do it next year. It’s crunch time. Put up or shut up time. No more excuses time.

Either way, I will continue to eat better and workout and slowly whither away Slacker Fattie. I have no room for her in my life. Fit Bitch is here to stay!!

Breakfast this morning-

image

Yes, I ate a whole egg. Right now, I just can’t stomach egg whites anymore. I will get back to them next week.

Here goes nothing!!

One thought on “Day 7/Day 124

Leave a Reply

