Day 1/day 130 WBFF goal


In August of 2013 I made a huge goal for myself- to be in a fitness competition.  A month later I was rear ended and suffered severe pain in my neck and back. I was laid out flat for a month and was not able to do much for the next 2 months. I gained a lot of weight and topped out at 153 lbs, which at 5’4″ was a lot for my small frame.

It’s been 18 months and I’ve made that goal for myself again. I’ve gotten down to 141 lbs since December but still have a lot of work to do. I’ve started a meal plan, 12 Weeks to a Competition Body, I started P90x and will be signing up for the WBFF in Tampa very soon.

I have my dream board and countdown stickies ready.

image

One of my goals is to do 10,000 steps a day which I did today!

image

My food wasn’t that good because I had leftovers from Acropolis and I muddled through P90x but it’s a start!

Thanks for joining my journey!

2 thoughts on “Day 1/day 130 WBFF goal

Leave a Reply

