21 Day Challenge on hold


I’ve met with a trainer, Chase, at Crunch Fitness Carrollwood, twice.  After talking to him this morning I decided I needed to wait until I’m more in shape and, more importantly, my neck is feeling better.  It’s a touch challenge and, in my opinion, more for people who are already in shape.  Plus, this was a lot to start with when I haven’t worked out much at all in almost a year.  My knee is feeling 98% better but I still have to modify a lot due to my neck.  Doing two challenges at once was really hard to keep up with!

So, once I’m finished with the Bikini Body Mommy challenge, I’ll revisit the 21 Day.  But for anyone interested in completing it here’s my original post about it where you can go to Mr. Shut Up And Train’s Facebook page and sign up for the challenge.  Good luck!

Leave a Reply

