21 Day Challenge


That’s right!  I’m doing TWO challenges!  This one my friend Jaimi tagged me in with some other friends on Facebook.  Since I’m extremely determined to finally get fit I joined this one right away.  Just like the Bikini Body Mommy challenge I didn’t realize this one was also in real time so I’m double excited!!  Here’s the website where you can sign up for the challenge.  Like the Bikini Body Mommy if you’re behind just start at Day 1.  For the Facebookers here’s the Mr. Shut Up And Train page.

I did the fit test today and probably didn’t do so hot but I have to remember that I’m coming off a four month long rest and neck injury.  I also have some accountability partners for this one so hopefully we’ll all complete it.  It’s only 21 days so I’m thinking YES!

Here are my fit test results for the 21 Day Challenge (don’t laugh too hard)-

Mile walked in 15 minutes (I said don’t laugh!)

Crawl down push-ups- 12

Burpees- 11

Single leg toe touches- 34 (I had to do this one twice because my 7 year old made me lose count while she was watching my timer)

Hand over head squats- 24

Tricep dip (legs outstretched)- 12

I’m hoping I know that the next time I do this test the results
are much better!  Slacker Fattie better watch out.  Fit Bitch is ROARING to get out!

Here are the rules for this challenge:

20140109-140211.jpg

One thought on “21 Day Challenge

  1. Pingback: 21 Day Challenge on hold | Real Fit Mom

Leave a Reply

