Day 4


Yeah, that’s right. I’m on Day 4 of Brazil Butt Lift!! Technically today is rest day but since I had a severe sinus headache yesterday, nausea and all, I couldn’t work out. So today I’m making up Cardio Axe and Bum Bum. Fit Bitch is stomping on Slacker Fattie one day at a time!

20121129-091611.jpg

Tiffani The Challenger told us this week we had to cut out all junk food. No ice cream, chips, soda, etc. We are also allowed TWO cheat days this week as well. I used my first one on the first day. LOL. Hubby was gone so the kids and I got pizza. I wasn’t really going to count it as a cheat day since we walked 1.5 miles to eat, walked a mile towards home, realized we left the keys on the table so walked a mile back, then 1.5 miles to get home but Tiffani said that didn’t cut it.

She’s such a slave driver.

Which I’m grateful for.

This is what I’ve needed all this time. I’m not sure how many of us are in the contest but we’re off to a great start! Many of us have even posted our dreaded before bikini pictures. We’re all gonna be smokin’ by New Years!! It’s encouraging and motivating to see everyone post their workouts and struggles.

As long as I can stay healthy the exercise part shouldn’t be too hard for me. Starting today I’m going to try harder to get my scheduled workouts finished be fore the kids get home so I’m not squeezing them in at eight o’clock at night (did that on Tuesday- ugh).

I still have one cheat day left but am going to try not to use it. I’m swearing off fast food burgers, fries and soda until this and my other fitness challenge are over. I’m still trying to whip my mommies into shape!! Eating is what’s going to be a challenge for me but I’m going to do my best. 🙂

My alarm just went off to get up and workout!

What was the hardest adjustment for you when you decided to get fit?

2 thoughts on “Day 4

Leave a Reply

