Fit Bitch v Brazil Butt Lift


Skinny Bitch was never able to conquer Brazil Butt Lift. Fit Bitch has graciously stepped up to the challenge!! I think it’s rather ambitious of her and we should all cheer her on…and rag on her relentlessly if she slacks off.

She’s got a new plan laid out and even added the extra workout DVD’s that came with the set. Hopefully you’ll get daily updates of the progress.

I think once this challenge is over I might give these away to a lucky winner. I’ve been trying to get through this four week program for three years!!! I’ll see if I can get Hubby to do before bikini shots tomorrow and I’ll post my before measurements, too.

20120910-204342.jpg

20120910-204402.jpg

Off to a good start!! After painting two coats on my son’s room today I almost nixed the workouts. But, I decided to go with my former trainer’s advice that housework does not count as exercise- I swear I burned off my Cherrios and left over Alice Springs chicken from painting, though.

See you tomorrow!!

2 thoughts on “Fit Bitch v Brazil Butt Lift

Leave a Reply

