I killed Skinny Bitch


You read that correctly. I killed Skinny Bitch. It occurred to me a few days ago while I was thinking about my Mommy Fitness Challenge that I didn’t like what Skinny Bitch represented. So that night I decided it was time for her to go.

I tell my mommies that this challenge isn’t about being skinny- it’s about being fit and healthy and happy with yourself.

So RIP Skinny Bitch. You put up a good fight against Slacker Fattie but she kicked your ass to the curb.

Leave a Reply

