Days 20-24 Sexy by Halloween here I come!


I talked to Erica two days ago and she’s doing way better than me. She hasn’t been feeling well but still managed to workout four days a week. Way better than my flimsy Shake Weight and kettlebell ‘workouts’ but a little bit of something is better than a whole lotta nuthin.’

The first thirty days are almost over and all I have to show is a very disturbing before picture which I’ll attempt to add (blogging from my iPhone). I’d really like to be sexy by Halloween so I’ve got a lot of work to do. I’m also determined to complete the four week Brazil Butt Lift program. I know….I could be almost finished with it if I’d started on day one.

I missed dance tonight so I should make it up after my son’s baseball practice, and making cookie brownies for tomorrow, and bathing the stinky kids, and doing the dishes. Ok, ok I’ll stop procrastinating.

Here I go!

20110914-061449.jpg

Ok, that’s just nasty.  I’m finally looking at this from my computer instead of my phone.  Guess that’s what I get for blogging on my phone at my son’s baseball practice!  I have a better shot of this but it’s on a different computer.  Blech!  I can’t even look at it anymore.  I apologize for Slacker Fattie’s fattiness.  Where’s Skinny Bitch when you need her?

Leave a Reply

