Day 15 What do you do with a hip injury?


Why go dancing of course! Yes, I did that. I was in a lot of pain, drank a giant cocktail then told Hubby I wanted to go dancing. Hey, I was feelin’ no pain!

After another Sex on the Beach and a shot provided by a guy who quickly took Hubby’s spot when he went to the bathroom, I was good to go. I strutted out to the dance floor and booty danced for several songs until the lights came on. We closed down the bar! I vaguely remember telling Hubby we could walk home and am soooo grateful he was smart enough not to listen to me.

The plus side? I burned lots of calories dancing! The downside? Dancing the night away. Hahaha

Leave a Reply

