Contemplating………


I’m thinking about hanging up my blog and exercise gloves.  I don’t exercise and I don’t blog so it seems pointless.  Plus, it’s not like there are hundreds of people reading Real Fit Mom anyway.  I’m so tired of being 15 pounds heavier than I should be but I’m even more tired of not doing anything about it and not knowing how to get up off my ass.

I know, I did it once but why can’t I do it again?  I set goals and they fly right by without me ever getting even close to reaching them.  I feel bad for my husband because he has to see me this way and has to listen to me complain.  I don’t know.

I just don’t know.

2 thoughts on “Contemplating………

  1. Oh stop. This Pity Party isn’t doing anyone any good. What is great about this blog is that it is REAL. You are a REAL mom with REAL struggles. That is why people follow you. Not because you are perfect and accomplish everything you set out to do. Most people only talk about the goals they conquer… but you tell us about your failures, too. That is REAL. Thank you for that.
    Now, get up and workout. If I have to, you have to.

Leave a Reply

