Tampa Body Wraps


I was putting around on Facebook last Sunday and an ad caught my eye.  It said wrap party girls.  I clicked on it and saw it was a party plan for body wraps- you know, the ones you wrap over your fat that are supposed to shrink away the bulge?  I spent the next few hours Googling and reading then had a sit down with Hubby who, surprisingly, was on board.  I filled out the form to request more information and was contacted the next day by Robert who answered all of my questions and made sure to tell me if I signed up before the end of the month (5 days away) I’d only pay half price.  I talked to Hubby again and we decided we’d have to wait a bit before shelling out cash for another one of my hair brained ideas.

He surprised me again by calling me 10 minutes later and telling me to go ahead and sign up.  Yay!  After a 30 minute phone call with Robert I was a new It Works Global distributor.  I was so excited I immediately set up a new Facebook page (Tampa Body Wraps)….then decided to call on Necessary Indulgences to see how she did hers and created a different Facebook page.  I tossed my addictive FB game aside and dove into more research, tweaking my FB page and trying to figure out my new website.

I couldn’t wait to get my starter pack in the mail and became a stalker to my mailbox- he’s old and decrepit so enjoyed the new attention.  I tried to wait until it got here and I could try the wraps to see if they really did work but I was like a kid at Christmas.  I not only launched my FB page to my 300 closest friends but I also posted it on the website I “work” for.  Of course my BFF Steffany had to call me on it and ask me about guarantees if it didn’t work.  I suppose if someone really made a stink I’d offer their money back because I’m a nice person like that.  A few other moms also seemed interested and asked other informative questions…which I had to go look up since I’m such a newbie I had no idea what the answers were.

So, we’ll see if they were and if this hair brained idea actually works or not.  Stay tuned!

One thought on “Tampa Body Wraps

  1. Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in
    your post is simply nice and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.

    Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

Leave a Reply

