Why does all the weird stuff happen to me?


image

Last night I was lathering up my leg to shave and I felt these weird bumbs on the outside of my knee.  At first I thought it was a clump of my body wash but it never clumps.  I stuck my knee under the water then looked at it.

There were these weird blisters.  They weren’t there the night before and the only place I went yesterday was my sons baseball game. I wore jeans so I couldn’t have rubbed up against anything.  I came home and put sweat pants on then lounged in bed the rest of the day.  Hmmmmm…..

Hubs told me to pop them and cover them with gauze so I did.  The little ones never filled up with fluid and the ones that did didn’t fill back up.  Sorry.  I know that’s probably a lil TMI.  I guess I’ll keep an eye on them and see what happens.  Weird.

2 thoughts on “Why does all the weird stuff happen to me?

Leave a Reply

