Small changes


image

I’ve been trying to figure out what I’m doing wrong in dealing with my Adult ADD and exercising.  I realized while I was pouring a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch and whole milk that making little changes will help more than trying to revamp my life in one day.

Since breakfast is the most important meal of the day that’s where my changes will start.  I love omelets and all the little things you can hide in them like fruits and veggies.  A little cheddar is a must and I don’t mind switching to turkey bacon bits.

Let’s see how this works for the next few days! 

Leave a Reply

