Brazil Butt Lift contest- day 3


The previous post should have been posted yesterday but I was slacking. 

Today I putted around procrastinating until after dinner.  I made a commitment to this contest though so I popped in Cardio Axe and did the whole thing with the ankle weights it came with.

Afterward I was sweaty and exhausted but proud of myself again.  My oldest and youngest daughters wanted to go to the mall and pick up Beauty and the Beast which I’d preordered so reluctantly I took them.  I had planned on doing High and Tight when we got home but by the time I got everyone tucked in it was almost 9:00.

Tomorrow I vow to Cardio Axe earlier so I can get in at least one more workout before baseball.  We shall see!

Leave a Reply

