There’s an app for that


I am downright giddy and I don’t use that word often.  I knew there was an app for WordPress for the Droid phone.  I even downloaded it.  But I figured it would be complicated to set up so I never even clicked on it.

This morning I was searching for new sound apps and remembered I had several updates to go through. One of them was for WordPress so I clicked update then decided to check it out.

I entered my user name and password and in less than a minute I was set up!  So no more losing ideas, no more going weeks on end without posting, no more excuses.

Next step?  Figuring out how to add pictures!

Leave a Reply

