I know, I know. I’m a crappy blogger.


I’m afraid to look at the date of my last post.  But, to go along with being a crappy blogger I’m also a crapper exerciser, healthy eater and sometimes crappy mom/wife.

I believe people can change though.  I’ve been a successful blogger (sort of), exerciser (somewhat), healthy eater (bahaha) and sometimes a successful mom/wife before and I can do it again, but better.  It’s that whole one step forward 100 steps back thing- revised, slightly, to fit me.

So here I am starting over again to the 4th power?  I’m exhausted from lack of sleep, attending the premier of Eclipse and from small children who get up at the butt crack of dawn.  And, yes, I’m one of the dorky moms who was at the movies at 12:01 am.  I did rent two 13 year olds to go with me so I didn’t look like a complete idiot- kidding, one was really mine.

Are we ready to get up and get moving?  No, but I’m going to do it anyway.

Leave a Reply

